Member Directory

The list of members below have allowed their contact details to be included here for potential clients to use. Please do not abuse this information.
Adam Fanthorpe
Freelance Photographer
Sector(s): 
County:  
Yorkshire
Phone: 
07801556525
Email:
adam@fanthorpes.com
Aimi Clark
Editor, Your Horse Magazine
Sector(s): 
,
County:  
Oxfordshire
Phone: 
07969 690466
Email:
aimi_21@hotmail.co.uk
Alison Barfoot
Freelance Journalist
County:  
Dorset
Phone: 
07701008415
Email:
allibarfootequestrian@gmail.com
Aly Vance (Nee Rowell)
Freelance journalist and presenter
Sector(s): 
County:  
South Bucks
Phone: 
07974 453737
Email:
alyvance1@gmail.com
Amy Powell
Freelance
Sector(s): 
, , , ,
County:  
Phone: 
07889 317794
Email:
amy@bewa.org.uk
Andrew Baldock
Press Association
Sector(s): 
County:  
Monmouthshire
Phone: 
07710 041678
Email:
Andrew.baldock@pressassociation.com
Catherine Austen
Freelance
Sector(s): 
, ,
County:  
Gloucestershire
Phone: 
07711 362832
Email:
Cfausten123@gmail.com
Cathy Willis
Freelance Journalist & Photographer
Sector(s): 
County:  
Granada, Spain
Phone: 
+44 7580 162125
Email:
cathy@swingletree.photography
Charles Runcie
Freelance journalist
Sector(s): 
County:  
Phone: 
07740 445433
Email:
charles@charlesruncie.co.uk
Debra Hargrave
Freelance
Sector(s): 
County:  
Warwickshire
Phone: 
07768 885309
Email:
debrahargravepr@gmail.com
Eleanore Kelly
Freelance
Sector(s): 
County:  
Phone: 
07900 800408
Email:
ellie.kelly@outlook.com
Hilary Manners
Freelance, BEMA Secretary
Sector(s): 
County:  
Norfolk
Phone: 
07973 745267
Email:
hilary@mannersmedia.co.uk
John Kyle
Freelance commentator
Sector(s): 
,
County:  
Hants
Phone: 
07720 851153
Email:
john@johnkylespeaks.com
Julie Harding
Freelance
Sector(s): 
County:  
Somerset
Phone: 
07827 884676
Email:
julie_harding1@btinternet.com
Kate Green
Country Life & The Times Freelance
Sector(s): 
County:  
Berkshire
Phone: 
07802 426610
Email:
Greenkate2@aol.com
Kit Houghton
Freelance photographer
Sector(s): 
County:  
Somerset
Phone: 
07957 855240
Email:
kit@kithoughton.com
Leslie Bliss
Freelance Journalist/Photographer
Sector(s): 
County:  
Surrey
Phone: 
07970 103293
Email:
leslie@lesliebliss.co.uk
Liz Daniels
Journalist
Sector(s): 
,
County:  
Fife
Phone: 
07779319044
Email:
liz.daniels@britishgrooms.org.uk
Lucy Elder
Horse & Hound, BEMA Vice-Chair
County:  
Rutland
Phone: 
Email:
lucy.elder@futurenet.com
Lucy Hall
Freelance
Sector(s): 
County:  
Phone: 
07733 456536
Email:
lucyhall.eventingphotography@gmail.com
Lynne Reed
Freelance, BEMA Treasurer
Sector(s): 
County:  
Essex
Phone: 
07733 234619
Email:
lynnereed88@gmail.com
Maria Haig
British Showjumping
Sector(s): 
County:  
West Midlands
Phone: 
07920 453153
Email:
maria.haig@britishshowjumping.co.uk
Martyn Willis
Freelance Photographer
Sector(s): 
County:  
Granada, Spain
Phone: 
mwillis2206@gmail.com
Email:
mwillis2206@gmail.com
Merrick Haydon
PR, rEvolution
Sector(s): 
County:  
Phone: 
07748 186833
Email:
mhaydon@revolutionworld.com
Nico Morgan
Freelance Photographer
County:  
Leicestershire
Phone: 
07515029261
Email:
nico@nicomorgan.com
Nicole Brown
Freelance Journalist
Sector(s): 
County:  
Nottinghamshire
Phone: 
Email:
nicole@nicolebrownmedia.com
Nigel Goddard
Freelance Photographer
Sector(s): 
County:  
East Sussex
Phone: 
07824341001
Email:
Nigelgoddard@sky.com
Peter Nixon
Horse & Hound, Freelance Photographer
Sector(s): 
County:  
Phone: 
07933 303458
Email:
nixonphoto@aol.com
Pippa Roome
Horse & Hound
Sector(s): 
County:  
Hants
Phone: 
07866 318199
Email:
pippa.roome@futurenet.com
Polly Bryan
Horse & Hound
Sector(s): 
, ,
County:  
Surrey
Phone: 
Email:
polly.bryan@futurenet.com
Rachael Holdsworth
Freelance
Sector(s): 
County:  
West Sussex
Phone: 
07850 017587
Email:
rachael@holdsworthpr.co.uk
Robert Howell
Freelance
Sector(s): 
County:  
Hertfordshire
Phone: 
07904 894074
Email:
RobHowell67@gmail.com
Rupert Bell
Lloyd Bell Productions, BEMA Chair
Sector(s): 
County:  
Glamorgan
Phone: 
07774 463348
Email:
Rupert@lloydbell.co.uk
Stephanie Bateman
Freelance
County:  
Worcestershire
Phone: 
07816 976442
Email:
stephjbateman@hotmail.co.uk
Stephen Bartholomew
Freelance Photographer
Sector(s): 
,
County:  
Kent
Phone: 
07918 174633
Email:
Stephen@Stephen-Bartholomew-Photography.co.uk
Tilly Berendt
Freelance journalist and photographer
Sector(s): 
,
County:  
Surrey
Phone: 
07453 273466
Email:
mb529@hotmail.co.uk
Victoria Goff
Freelance Journalist
Sector(s): 
County:  
Surrey
Phone: 
07811 113185
Email:
victoria@victoriagoff.co.uk